“Leader is the one who knows the way, goes the way and shows the way”
The inauguration of the school cabinet for the year 2019-20 was held on 15th June 2019 at 9.30 am in the school hall. The beautiful and meaningful ceremony began with a prayer and a short cultural programme. The cabinet was inaugurated by Sr.Rita Sharal, The Headmistress and administered the oath taking ceremony.
SPL Shallon, ASPL Rithika and other  council members took pledge to uphold the values of the school after which Sr.Rita Sharal gave a clarion call to every leader to be responsible and follow the rules and regulations of the institutes serving selflessly and achieving excellence bothe in academics and other activities.
Reported by
Sr.Smitha Chauhan

Comments powered by CComment

Copyright © 2013 - www.bethanymangaloreprovince.org. Powered by eCreators

Home | About Us | News | Sitemap | Contact