Trustees :

Sr Mariette BS – Provincial Superior 
Sr Mariola BS - Secretary 
Sr Marie Lyta BS - Treasurer
Sr Christella BS - Member
Sr Sharon BS - Member
Sr Cicilia Mendonca BS – Member

The Objectives of the Trust®:

The objectives of the Trust are solely for the purpose of charitable, welfare, development and education activities for the benefit of the general public irrespective of caste, creed, language, religion and race in India.  It promotes integral development including physical spiritual moral, psychological, educational development of the people particularly of the poor, marginalized and oppressed women and children.

Office: Jeevandhara Social Service Trust, Door No. 33-67, Kulshekar Mangalore, 575005.

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Units of Jeevandhara Social Service Trust:

  1. Jeevandhara Centre
  2. Vanitha Centre
  3. Anugraha Health and Social Service Centre
  4. Shanthi Seva Kendra, Siddakatte
  5. Maryvale Tailoring centre
  6. Maria Seva Clinic Jalasangi, Badar
  7. Centre for Alternative System of Medicine at Shubadha, Suralpady


 Local Social work coordinators meet


Ms Juliet Resource Person welcomed heartily by Sr Mariette Provincial Superior


Trustees of Jeevandhara Social Service Trust

Copyright © 2013 - Powered by eCreators

Home | About Us | News | Sitemap | Contact